sterlingkmfk.blogg.se

Where do i select which oblivion dlcs to play
Where do i select which oblivion dlcs to play









where do i select which oblivion dlcs to play

If you are old and are a nerd you'd know how huge that was when my dad got the pc in 1992.Īnyways it just wasn't powerful enough to run MechWarrior 2 and there was no way my dad was gonna get a new mobo and chip to run it. I could mention getting an Ageia PhysX card to run some stuff, but I'll have to go with what I did to run MechWarrior 2 on what originally was a 486 33mhz computer with 8 megs of ram and a 1 meg SVGA card. I cannot overstate what an absolute pain in the ass it was-buying network cards and cabling that we were never going to use for anything else, crash-coursing IPX network setups, hauling my PC to a friend's place 30 minutes away (don't forget, monitors were a LOT heavier back then), blowing half the night trying to figure out config files and scripts and why this sonofabitch won't work, all so four of us could sit around the kitchen table, get ripped, and blast each other to smithereens until dawn.

where do i select which oblivion dlcs to play

The greatest non-financial length I ever went to for a game had to be setting up a network to play multiplayer Doom way back when. Hell, I bought my very first PC to play games on. It's been a very long time since I last bought a fully prebuilt system, but I sprung for a 486 DX4/100 for Doom, which replaced a 386 SX/25 setup I'd purchased for BattleTech: The Crescent Hawk's Revenge. Andy Chalk, NA News Lead: Like Chris, I've purchased entire PCs (yes, plural) for individual games.











Where do i select which oblivion dlcs to play